Upcoming Lectures, Presentations and Services

by | Jan 12, 2021 | Blog, Jewish Holidays, Upcoming Events

Rabbi Barbara’s Upcoming Events

Torah Service – Virtual ZOOM
Saturday, Nov 26th  
11 AM US EST / 5:00 PM Italy Time
CLICK for Zoom link

 

Chanukah in Story and Song – In Person
Sunday, December 18th
Savant Hotel – Lamezia Terme
4:30 – 6:00 PM
Latkes and Antipasto
Donation only

 

Chanukah Menorah Lighting – In Person

Thursday, December 22nd
4:30 – 5:30 PM
Sinagoga Ner Tamid Del Sud, Serrastretta with Rabbi Barbara and Don Gigi

ChanukahZOOM VIRTUAL
Friday, Dec 23rd
1 PM US EDT/7 PM Italy
CLICK for Zoom link

The Radio Rabbi is Back! 

Click to listen to last week’s program – 11/11/22 

Portuguese Jewish History Lectures

The Hidden History of Jewish People on the Islands of Madeira and Azores and the Unsolved Mystery of a Sefer Torah
Part II – Presented by Irene ShalandTuesday, December 20th  7:00 PM EST

To register for Part II, please contact Program Manager Veronica Reynolds at vreynolds@newcitylibrary.org or call at Phone Number: (845) 634-4997 ext. 139

In case you missed it!
CLICK HERE
to see the recorded for the Kristallnacht Commemoration in Story and Song
 

0 Comments